Networks by State

State Network
Arizona The Arizona Meteorological Network (AZMET)
California California Irrigation Management Information System (CIMIS)
Colorado Colorado Agricultural Meteorological Network (CoAgMet)
Delaware Delaware Environmental Observing System
Florida Florida Automated Weather Network (FAWN)
Georgia Georgia Automated Environmental Monitoring Network
Idaho Evapotranspiration Idaho (ET Idaho)
Kansas Kansas Mesonet
Michigan Enviro-Weather Michigan Agriculture Weather Office
Minnesota Central Minnesota Ag Weather Network
Missouri Missouri Climate Watch
Montana The Great Plains Cooperative Agricultural Network
Nebraska Nebraska Agricultural Water Management Network (NAWMN)
Nevada Nevada Integrated Climate and Evapotranspiration Network (NICE Net)
New Mexico New Mexico Climate Center (NMCC)

New Mexico State Evapotranspiration

North Carolina North Carolina ECONet
North Dakota North Dakota Agriculture Weather Network (NDAWN Center)
Oklahoma Oklahoma Mesonet
South Dakota South Dakota Automatic Weather Data Network (SDAWDN)

Texas Alliance for Water Conservation (TAWC) Solutions

TexasET Network

West Texas Mesonet

West Texas Mesonet Agro-Climate Monitor

Utah Utah’s Agricultural Weather Network (AgWxNet)
Washington AgWeatherNet
Wyoming Wyoming Water and Climate Web Atlas


Multi-State Networks


State Network
Alabama, Florida, and Georgia AgroClimate – Southeast Climate Consortium
Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wyoming NOAA High Plains Regional Climate Center (HPRCC)
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin NOAA Midwestern Regional Climate Center (MRCC)
Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia NOAA Northeast Regional Climate Center (NRCC)
Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas NOAA Southern Regional Climate Center (SRCC)
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Virginia NOAA Southeast Regional Climate Center (SERCC)
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington NOAA Western Regional Climate Center (WRCC)
United States

Earth Observing Laboratory’s list of Hydrometeorological Networks

NOAA’s National Weather Service Cooperative Observer Program (NWS COOP)

Remote Automatic Weather Station (RAWS)

USDA Climate Hubs

World Water and Climate Atlas for Agriculture

Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming USBR Pacific Northwest Region Agricultural Weather Network (AgriMet)
Colorado, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming USDA Northern Plains Regional Climate Hub (NPRCH)
Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas USDA Southern Plains Regional Climate Hub (SPRCH)
Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah USDA Southwest Regional Climate Hub (SWRCH)